Remote learning 101: How to assess digitally

Date: March 11, 2021

Time: 2:00pm (Denmark, Nigeria)
3:00pm (South Africa)
6:00pm (Pakistan)
6:30pm (India, Sri Lanka)

__________ Webinar

Important topics covered in this webinar:

Core concepts and different types of assessment

Best tools for formal and informal assessment

How to make assessment more efficient and engaging

In the past year, educators have had to translate their teaching methods into the digital space. This has required a lot of trial and error and testing of numerous tools. Assessment, in particular, has been one of the most challenging areas to adapt.

At CanopyLAB, we believe in the importance of community and expertise sharing, which is why we are hosting this webinar where we look back at the lessons we have learned about remote teaching and we give our perspective about the way forward.

_____ Join the webinar!

Fill out the following form to register to the webinar.

Date & Time: Mar 11, 2021 | 02:00 PM Copenhagen

*By filling in and submitting this form you accept our privacy policy.

Speakers

Lise Andersen-Alstrup

Chief Learning Officer
CanopyLAB

Natalia Bernal

Head of Partnerships & Digital Learning
CanopyLAB

Improve your remote assessment strategy